Home » Blade & Soul » European servers with Crimson Legion Dominance

European servers with Crimson Legion Dominance

I wanted to know if there were any European servers with Crimson Legion Dominance, because on my server (Twin Wagons) and from what I’ve read in other forums, the cerulean are far more and they keep gangbangging me every time I try to get to the Crimson camp, specially on Misty Woods

One second, you have a single red, with no others anywhere to be seen. Kill him, and suddenly 50 show up and then disappear again. Then Cerulean show up in numbers, and then disappear.

Windrest is more balance but was more crimson at first. Though there are times when other fraction would attack but I’ve only been ganked BNS Gold) and there are some people who are friendly. I was hitting someone a lot higher than myself in the game and he was always blocking my attacks and told me to stop and we just moved on in our daily lives. Though there was one time someone tried to kill me. Didn’t even hurt and I killed him/her.

Leave a Reply

